A Medical Student Blog

Unofficial thoughts on medicine and medical school

Hey I’m Back!

Dear All,

 I’ve decided to try to blog “like crazy”.  So some of my posts will be more serious, and others just notes.  Perhaps many will be unfinished thoughts — others, actual pieces (well, attempts at pieces).  Anyhow, I’m going to start a section called, Youtube Summary, which will have a little more written description of what I’m talking about on Youtube.  The other sections will be “medical school” and “health news.”  I hope you enjoy!  We’ll see how this goes after four years 🙂

Jeff

August 8, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Hey Jeff! I just stumbled upon one of your youtube videos and they are so cool! No seriously, it’s all pretty awesome. I really want to go to medical school, but I’m not even in colege yet. Lol. I’m applying this year and admissions totally scare me. Oh well, I guess everyone has to go through that fear of rejection. I was wondering if you know if it’s possible to go to community college and then transfer into pre-med. I talked to some college people and they weren’t sure it would work. Anywho, nice videos and blog! 😀

    Comment by Totchi | September 13, 2007 | Reply


Leave a comment